Music Made Available
Choral & Solo Compositions
A variety of David Featherstone compositions for choir and soloists are available.

Please use the "Contact Us" button on the home page to reach him by email.

Choral titles include:

  • I Stand All Amazed
  • Secret Prayer
  • Come, Come, Ye Saints
  • Of the Father's Love Begotten
  • More Holiness Give Me
  • In My Distress I Cried Unto the Lord, (from Testament)
  • Let Your Light So Shine, (from Testament)
  • Abide With Me
  • Nearer My God to Thee

Solo titles include:

  • This Love (for my daughters wedding), for medium and high female voice, $4.50
  • With Every Step You Take, for medium voice, $4.50
  • The Beatitudes, (from Testament), for medium and high voice, $4.50
  • Mary's Lament, (from Testament), for soprano and harp accompaniment, $4.50

In addition, David has three CD recordings with his choir EVENING SONG, which can be sampled at and available for purchase from Featherstone Music. Please contact us for purchase information.